## OAHU METROPOLITAN PLANNING ORGANIZATION

https://oahumpo.org

707 Richards Street, Suite 200 Honolulu, HI 96813

	MARK GARRITY	
General Office		oahumpo@oahumpo.org
OLICY BOARD (14)		ounumpo (counumpo.org
Chair/House of Representatives	Darius K. Kila	
Vice Chair/City Council		
Members:		
City Council	Radiant Cordero	
	Tyler Dos Santo-Tam	
House of Representatives		
Senate		
	Sharon Moriwaki	
Ex officio (voting)	Dawn Takeuchi Apuna (Director, Dept. of Plan C&C of Honolulu)	nning and Permitting,
	Lori Kahikina (Executive Director and CEO, F	Ionolulu Authority for
	Rapid Transportation, C&C of Honolulu)	a : ana c
	Roger Morton (Director, Dept. of Transportation Honolulu)	on Services, C&C of
	Edwin Sniffen (Director of Transportation)	
Ex officio (nonvoting)	Lola Irvin (Administrator, Chronic Disease Pro Promotion Division, DOH)	
	Glenn Scott (Planning Program Administrator, Sustainable Development, DBEDT)	Office of Planning and
	Richelle Takara (Division Administrator, Fede Administration)	ral Highway
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COM		
Chair		
Vice Chair	Masatomo Murata	
CITIZEN ADVICADO CAMMIT	TEE (CAC)	
CITIZEN ADVISORY COMMIT	Vathleen Records	
Vice Chair		
vice Chair	Autei Laiii	